Logos.jpeg

Links

education

Bridge School l www.bridgeschool.org

San Francisco State University AAC I http://aac.sfsu.edu/

Stanbridge Academy l www.stanbridgeacademy.org

The Burkard School l www.theburkardschool.org

legal

Susan Foley, Attorney At Law l www.susanfoley.com


medical

Dale Jacknow, M.D. - Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrician l www.dalejacknow.com

Wesley M. Dunn, M.D. - Child, Adolescent and Adult Psychiatrist l T 650 504 3584


neuromovement

Anat Baniel Method l www.anatbanielmethod.com

Community Program for Exceptional Children I www.copec.info


playgroups

Sensory Social Playgroups with Cassie Britton and Fiona Zecca l www.sensorysocialplaygroups.com


useful

Able Closet l www.ablecloset.com

Freedom Concepts Inc. l www.freedomconcepts.com